Republica signs with international label and releases new album worldwide

First single and music clip for the song “Beautiful Lie” will be released to the world on August 4th

Republica conquers one more huge step in its internationalization process and in its career and signs with Odyssey Music network, based in Berlin, Germany. The label works with artists such as Ghost, Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, Bullet For My Valentine, Seether, Social Distortion, Royal Republic, Apocalyptica and Baroness.

The first single will be released worldwide in August 04th, along with album cover and track list. The song is reflects on the positive and negative sides of our day-to-day illusions. It talks about the sweet lies we tell ourselves to mask and diminish our problems.